CALENDAR

2019-2020

Extended Day (7:00-6:30) & Full Day (7:00-3:45) Session Closures:

Mon, September 2 Labor Day Center Closed
Mon, October 14 Columbus Day Center Closed
Thurs/Fri, November 28 & 29 Thanksgiving Holiday Center Closed
Mon-Fri, December 23-27 Christmas Holiday Center Closed
Mon-Fri, December 23-27 New Year's Holiday Mon-Fri, December 23-27
Mon, January 20 Martin Luther King Day Center Closed
Mon, February 17 President's Day Center Closed
Fri, April 10 Good Friday Center Closed
Mon, May 25 Memorial Day Center Closed
Fri, July 3 Independence Day Holiday Center Closed

School Day (9:00-3:45) & Half Day (9:00-12:00) Preschool Session Closures:

School Day and Half Day Preschool Classes are not in session when “Preschool Closed” is indicated. Only Extended Day and Full Day students may attend during this time. Children who wish to attend when Preschool is closed but the Center is open, may do so at an additional cost if space is available. Please make arrangements with the Director.

Thurs, September 5 Preschool Classes Begin Center Open
Mon, October 14 Columbus Day Center Closed
Thurs/Fri, November 7 & 8 Staff Development Preschool Closed
Thurs/Fri, November 28 & 29 Thanksgiving Holiday Center Closed
Mon-Fri, December 23-27 Christmas Holiday Preschool Closed
Mon-Fri, December 23 - 27 New Year's Holiday Center Closed
Mon-Wed, December 30 - January 1 Martin Luther King Day Center Closed
Mon, February 17 President's Day Center Closed
Mon-Fri, April 6 - 10 Spring Recess Preschool Closed
Mon, May 25 Memorial Day Center Closed
Fri, June 12 Preschool Classes End Center Open
Fri, July 3 Independence Day Holiday Center Closed
June 22 - August 21 Summer Camp Weekly Program

Closings in case of emergency or snow are at the discretion of the Directors.   Les Enfants Preschool now uses One Call Now to notify parents/teachers of emergency closings.  One Call Now is an automated parent notification service that allows the school to notify the parents by phone and email within minutes.  A message will also be put on the school voice mail by 6:30 AM to say if the Center will be closed or if we will be having a delayed opening.  PLEASE DO NOT venture out until you make certain that we are going to be open.  ** Please note that tuition for Half and School Day Students is based on a yearly tuition for the school year beginning September 5, 2019 and ending June 12, 2020.  For ease of payment, the yearly tuition is divided into ten equal payments due on the first day of each month.**

Powered by:

Summer Camp!

Les Enfants Summer Camp will be open to campers on June 22nd! We will be implementing enhanced health and safety measures so that our children can have a great camp experience without worry.  To enroll your child,  fill out this form!

Skip to content